The Beauty of Blends™
February 02, 2016

Celebrate Groundhog's Day with our Red Blend and Sauv Blanc!

Gotham Wine

2517 Broadway (94th St.)

UWS, Manhattan

Tues. Feb. 2, 4pm-7pm

212-932-0990

January 29, 2016

Try our Cab Franc in Greenpoint

Grapepoint Wines

155 Norman Ave. (Newell)

Greenpoint

Fri., Jan. 29, 6pm - 8:30pm

718-349-9463

 

 

December 19, 2015

Taste in Bed Stuy

Olivino Wines

426D Marcus Garvey Blvd. (Macon)

Bedford-Stuyvesant

Sat. Dec. 19, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

718-249-0721

December 18, 2015

Taste in Astoria

Absolute Wine and Liquor

Friday, Dec. 18, 6- 9 pm

30-13 30th Ave.

Astoria

718-726-1826

December 17, 2015

Taste in Park Slope

Shawn Fine Wine and Spirits

141 Seventh Ave. (Garfield/Carroll)

Park Slope

Thursday, Thurs. Dec. 17, 5pm - 8pm

718-622-7947

December 12, 2015

Taste in Gramercy

Garmercy Wine Cellars

236 Third Ave. (19th/20th St.)

Manhattan

Saturday, Dec. 12, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

212-529-6668

December 11, 2015

Taste in Greenpoint

Grapepoint WInes

155 Norman Ave. (Newell)

Greenpoint

Friday, Dec. 11, 6pm - 8:30pm

718-349-9463

December 05, 2015

Taste on the UWS

Gotham Wines

2517 Broadway (94th St.)

Saturday, Dec. 5, 4 - 7 pm

212-932-0990

October 03, 2015

Cheers NY -- Craft Beverage and Food Festival

Tastings: Saturday, October 3: 12pm – 3pm and 5pm – 8pm AND Sunday, October 4:  12pm – 3pm

The Factory Floor at Industry City
241 37th Street, Sunset Park, Brooklyn
7 min walk from 36th St (D,N,R) stop

Tickets: $50 until Sept. 27, $60 event week and weekend

Presented by the Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce

September 18, 2015

Taste in Queens

Absolute Wine and Liquor

Friday, Sept. 18, 6- 9 pm

30-13 30th Ave.

Astoria

718-726-1826

1 2 3 4 59

Bouquet®

Exquisite wines and cool accessories for dining, biking, picnics, gifts & storage.

This site is intended for those of legal drinking age. By entering this website you are verifying that you are 21 years of age or older.

For information about the responsible consumption of alcoholic beverages, please visit www.aim-digest.com or www.centurycouncil.org.

bouquet wines splash